Go to content Go to the main menu Go to search

The Return of Live Events

Join Sodexo for a webinar

Live events have been restarting around the world on a limited basis. Join us for a round table discussion with client partners and industry experts as we discuss how to welcome guests safely. Please click below to register.

Cultural Destinations: Re-opening the Doors to Visitors

Took place on Oct 13, 2020 17h00 CET / 16h00 BST / 11h00 EST

Soccer ball wearing a mask

Sports: The Return to Live Events

Oct 21, 2020 17h00 CET / 16h00 BST / 11h00 EST

Register Now



Watch our past webinars

Sports

Watch our Sports Reimagine Live Events webinar where we discuss the importance of live events in the COVID-19 world. Guest speaker, Michael Cunnah, Chairman, iSportconnect gives his vision for the future. We share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive focusing on consumer sentiment about attending a live event in the COVID-19 world. Learn about our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends.


Took place on June 18, 2020.

Watch the recording | Download the key takeaways

Cultural Destinations and Tourism

Watch the replay of our Cultural Destinations Reimagine Visitor Experiences webinar where we discuss the importance of live events and visits in the COVID-19 world. Patrick Branco Ruivo, CEO of the Eiffel Tower operating company, gives his vision for the future of tourism. We share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive focusing on consumer sentiment about visiting a cultural venue in the COVID-19 world. Learn about our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends.


Took place on June 22, 2020.

Watch the recording | Download the key takeaways

Convention & Conference Centers

Watch our Convention & Conference Centers: Reimagine Live Events webinar where we discuss the importance of live events in the COVID-19 environment. Clifford "Rip" Rippetoe, First Vice Chair, IAVM and President and CEO of the San Diego Convention Center Corporation gives his vision for the new face of meetings and events. We share proprietary research and quantitative insights by Harris Interactive focusing on consumer sentiment about attending a conference or convention in the COVID-19 environment. Learn about our comprehensive approach to help you prepare for the changes ahead and our vision of emerging trends.


Took place on July 8, 2020.

Watch the recording | Download the key takeaways

Contact Us

Phone : +1 (905) 632-8592

Have a Question?

Sodexo Canada

5420 North Service Road, Suite 501, Burlington, ON L7L 6C7

Follow Us on LinkedIn